Information Technology Department
The Art Institute of York - Pennsylvania

Quick Links:   MyAiCampus Student Portal   Open a Support Ticket


Ai York 'Tech' Site

This website is intended for the students at AiYork.

Please email your comments or suggestions to the webmaster

- Thank you

Contact information for faculty and staff:

Name Title Email Extension
Academic Affairs
Beecher, Gregory Instructor gbeecher@aii.edu 1274
Bentz, Ora Instructor obentz@aii.edu 1275
Blake, Greta Instructor gblake@aii.edu ---
Bradnick, David Instructor dbradnick@aii.edu ---
Davis, Matthew Instructor mtdavis@aii.edu ---
Dennis, Rae Instructor rkdennis@aii.edu ---
Douglas, Donovan Instructor dbdouglas@aii.edu 1279
Dubbs, Seamus Instructor sdubbs@aii.edu ---
Ehlenbeck, Ellen Instructor eehlenbeck@aii.edu ---
Embry, Veronica Instructor vembry@aii.edu 1392
Feeser, Matthew Instructor mfeeser@aii.edu 1285
Filippone, Elia Instructor efilippone@aii.edu ---
Filippone, Stacey Instructor shfilippone@aii.edu 1375
Forry, Sue Instructor sforry@aii.edu ---
Gallo, Paul Instructor pgallo@aii.edu ---
George, Alex Instructor angeorge@aii.edu 1295
Gordon, Eber Instructor egordon@aii.edu 1319
Gutshall, William Instructor wgutshall@aii.edu 1019
Harkins, Beverly Instructor bharkins@aii.edu ---
Hershey, Erick Instructor ehershey@aii.edu 1322
Hirneisen, Tim Instructor thirneisen@aii.edu 1495
Holberg, Richard Instructor rholberg@aii.edu ---
Hopkins, Michelle Instructor mhopkins@aii.edu ---
Kahler, Edward Instructor ekahler@aii.edu 1244
Kushner, Dennis Instructor dkushner@aii.edu ---
McCleary, Keith Instructor kmccleary@aii.edu ---
McGinnis, Sean Instructor semcginnis@aii.edu ---
Notarangelo, Thomas Instructor tnotarangelo@aii.edu 1335
Novak, Matthew Instructor mnovak@aii.edu ---
Pierce, Trina Instructor tpierce@aii.edu ---
Price, Paul Instructor paprice@aii.edu ---
Quickel, Matthew Instructor mquickel@aii.edu ---
Rentzel, Lisa Instructor lrentzel@aii.edu ---
Ruth, Ronald Instructor rcruth@aii.edu ---
Rutledge, George Instructor grutledge@aii.edu 1373
Small, Andrew Instructor asmall@aii.edu ---
Smith, Philip Instructor pesmith@aii.edu 1374
Stephan, John Instructor jstephan@aii.edu 1376
Swartz, Caroline Instructor caswartz@aii.edu 1384
Traina, Justin Instructor jtraina@aii.edu ---
Wagenseller, Chris Instructor cwagenseller@aii.edu 1379
Waltemyer, Laree Instructor lwaltemyer@aii.edu 1381
Watycha, Genevieve Instructor gwatycha@aii.edu ---
Williams, Stephan Instructor stewilliams@aii.edu ---
Yontosh, Patricia Instructor pyontosh@aii.edu 1273
 
Career Services
Fry, Lori Director of Career Services lfry@aii.edu 1456
Lauer, Leslie Career Services Advisor llauer@aii.edu 1462
 
Education
Harris, Roxann Registrar roharris@aii.edu 1241
Jordan, Darren Media Director dajordan@aii.edu 1323
Jordan-Tosh, Dominique Design Director dtosh@aii.edu 1243
Morrison, Kimberly Design Coordinator kmorrison@aii.edu 1389
Price, Marla Dean of Academic Affairs, Acting President maprice@aii.edu 1039
Information Technology
Hallett, Frank Systems Analyst II fhallett@aii.edu 1602
 
Student Accounts
Hensley, Celeste Accountant - Student chensley@aii.edu 1507
 
Student Affairs
Crawmer, Jennifer Student Affairs - Coordinator jcrawmer@aii.edu 1539
 
Student Financial Services
Zabierowsky, Kirstin Associate Director of Student Financial Services kzabierowsky@aii.edu 1212